Государственная символика Республики Беларусь

  ru     en     pl  
Электронная торговая площадка Торгибел


 Home    Catalogue of Resources    Sitemap    Registries    Seminars  


Home    » Conformity assessment   » Legislative basis

Legislative basis


Conformity assessment is activity dealt with determination of the conformity of the conformity assessment objects to the requirements of technical normative legal acts in the field of technical regulation and standardization.

On 14.07.2011 a new version of “Law of the Republic of Belarus “Оn conformity assessment with the requirements of technical normative legal acts in the field of technical regulation and standardization» of 5 January 2004 (Law of the Republic of Belarus of 31.12.2010 No. 228-3) came into force. Its adoption is stipulated by the necessity to improve the investment attractiveness of the country, clarify the provisions of law in terms of its application practice and international experience, and to harmonize the National System of Conformity Assessment with international rules as well as to bring in compliance with a number of legislative acts of the Republic of Belarus.

Main terms and definitions

Purposes and principles of Conformity Assessment

Types of Conformity Assessment

Objects of Conformity Assessment

Subjects of Conformity Assessment

Documents on Conformity Assessment


Gosstandart of the Republic of Belarus is National body for Conformity Assessment and performs a number of specified functions.

International cooperation in the field of conformity assessment is performed in conformance with Law of the Republic of Belarus on the basis of the observance of generally recognized principles and standards of international law. State Committee on Standardization of the Republic of Belarus represents the Republic of Belarus within the international relations in the field of conformity assessment.





Домашняя страница Написать письмо Сделать стартовой страницей Добавить в избранное






Information about TNLA
approved by the Gosstandart














National Information Centre for TBT and SPS





Scientific and practical magazine "Standardization"
Scientific and technical journal
Scientific and practical magazine "Energy Efficiency"
Other publications






93 Starovilensky tract
220053 Minsk
Republic of Belarus

Tel.: (+375 17) 233 52 13
Fax: (+375 17) 233 25 88
e-mail: belst@gosstandart.gov.by
 

© 2001-2017 Gosstandart

Государственная символика Республики Беларусь

  ru     en     pl  
Белорусский фонд финансовой поддержки предпринимателей
Электронная торговая площадка Торгибел





Главная    » Оценка соответствия   » Законодательные основы

Законодательные основы


Оценка соответствия – это деятельность по определению соответствия объектов оценки соответствия требованиям технических нормативных правовых актов в области технического нормирования и стандартизации.

14.07.2011 вступила в силу новая редакция Закона Республики Беларусь «Об оценке соответствия требованиям технических нормативных правовых актов в области технического нормирования и стандартизации» от 5 января 2004 года. (Закон Республики Беларусь от 31.12.2010 №228-З). Её принятие обусловлено необходимостью улучшения инвестиционной привлекательности страны, уточнения норм закона с учетом практики его применения и международного опыта, гармонизации национальной системы оценки соответствия с международными правилами, а также приведением в соответствие с рядом законодательных актов Республики Беларусь.

Основные термины и определения

Цели и принципы оценки соответствия

Виды оценки соответствия

Объекты оценки соответствия

Субъекты оценки соответствия

Документы об оценке соответствия


Госстандарт Республики Беларусь является Национальным органом по оценке соответствия и выполняет ряд установленных функций.

Международное сотрудничество в области оценки соответствия осуществляется в соответствии с законодательством Республики Беларусь на основе соблюдения общепризнанных принципов и норм международного права. В международных отношениях в области оценки соответствия Республику Беларусь представляет Государственный комитет по стандартизации Республики Беларусь.



Домашняя страница Написать письмо Сделать стартовой страницей Добавить в избранное

































Информация о ТНПА,
утверждаемых Госстандартом














Национальный информационный центр по ТБТ и СФС





Научно-практический журнал "Стандартизация"
Научно-технический журнал "Метрология и приборостроение"
Научно-практический журнал "Энергоэффек-
тивность"
Другие издания




© 2001-2017 Госстандарт